TTD Reg Partnerships & Comm Committee Mtg – February 7, 2024

Meeting Date February 07, 2024 1:00 pm
Meeting Type: Board

The Tahoe Transportation District Regional Partnerships and Communications Committee meeting will be physically open to the public at the Tahoe Regional Planning Agency, 128 Market Street, Stateline, NV and in accordance with California and Nevada law, Committee members may be teleconferencing into the meeting via GoToWebinar. This meeting will be held in accordance with requirements under Government Code section 54953(f).

Committee members: Andy Chapman-Chair, Jessica Diss, Alex Fong, Cindy Gustafson, Brooke Laine, Sondra Rosenberg, Steve Teshara

To register for the TTD Committee and Board Meetings, go to:

There is only one registration link for the meetings. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

The following locations will also be available for participation by teleconference:

California Department of Transportation
703 B Street
Marysville, CA 95901

175 Fulweiler Ave
Auburn, CA 95603

Members of the public may observe the meeting and submit comments in person at the above locations. Members of the public may provide public comment by sending comments to the Clerk to the Board by email at Please note which agenda item the comment pertains to. Comments will be distributed at the meeting and attached to the minutes of the meeting. All comments should be a maximum of 500 words, which corresponds to approximately three minutes of speaking time.

Any member of the public who needs accommodations should email or call Judi Allen who will use her best efforts to provide reasonable accommodations to provide as much accessibility as possible, while also maintaining public safety in accordance with TTD’s procedure for resolving reasonable accommodation requests. All reasonable accommodations offered will be listed on the TTD website at